High-Tech Machine Co Inc.

10 Lewis Circle
Wilmington, De 19804
Tel: 302-636-0267 | Fax: 302-636-0269
 

For info, contact:
sales@hightechmachineinc.com

Positions available

CNC Machinist & Operators with HAAS Experience

QC Inspectors with Zeiss CMM Experience


Our Staff

Neal Crosley
President
ncrosley@hightechmachineinc.com
 

Tom Marra
Operations Manager
tmarra@hightechmachineinc.com
 

Larry Parks
Quality Manager
lparks@hightechmachineinc.com
 

Tayler Crosley
Cost Estimator/CNC Programmer
tcrosley@hightechmachineinc.com
 

Gabrielle Crosley
Office Manager
gcrosley@hightechmachineinc.com
 

Tom Cannon
Production Supervisor

Mary Moore
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor

mmoore@hightechmachineinc.com

 

Outside Sales Rep.

Prestige Associates Nancy Meginniss

215-260-9191

nmeginniss@prestigeassociates.net