High-Tech Machine Co Inc.

10 Lewis Circle
Wilmington, De 19804
Tel: 302-636-0267 | Fax: 302-636-0269
 

For info, contact:
sales@hightechmachineinc.com

Positions available:

CNC Machinist & Operators with HAAS Experience
QC Inspectors with Zeiss CMM Experience


Our Staff

Neal Crosley
President
ncrosley@hightechmachineinc.com

Tom Marra
Operations Manager
tmarra@hightechmachineinc.com

Larry Parks
Quality Manager
lparks@hightechmachineinc.com

Tayler Crosley
Vice President
tcrosley@hightechmachineinc.com

Gabrielle Crosley
VP of Administration
gcrosley@hightechmachineinc.com

Max Crosley
Production Manager
mcrosley@hightechmachineinc.com

Samual Crosley
Logistics Manager
scrosley@hightechmachineinc.com

Nancy Meginniss
Business Development
nmeginniss@prestigeassociates.net
215-260-9191